The 9 Stages Of Ego Development – Part 3

The final 2 stages from Cook-Grueter’s model of ego development: the Construct-Aware and Unitive stages. These are basically the highest stages a human can develop to.

Thanks for supporting on Patreon:

The Ultimate Life Purpose Course – Create Your Dream Career:

Leo Reviews Top 200 Self Help Books

Leo’s Blog: Forum

Disclaimer: Advice provided without warranty. This is NOT medical advice. By watching & applying this advice you agree to take 100% responsibility for all consequences.


About the Author: 4ster

You might like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *