The Ten Ox-Herding Pictures – Zen’s Stages Of Enlightenment Explained

A detailed explanation of Zen’s 10-stage model of awakening with quotations from Zen master Yamada Mumon.

The Ultimate Life Purpose Course – Create Your Dream Career:

Leo Reviews Top 200 Self Help Books

Leo’s Blog: Forum

Contribute subtitles & translations for any video, watch how:

Disclaimer: Advice provided without warranty. This is NOT medical advice. By watching & applying this advice you agree to take 100% responsibility for all consequences.


About the Author: 4ster

You might like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *